More Filters
Hi I am a professional who got a new job in a tech company in Santa Clara. I currently live in Hayward, and would like to move closer for an easier commute. I do light cooking, mostly order food via DoorDash or Uber Eats. I go to work almost every day but occasionally I might work from home, so I m also looking for a place with good internet. Feel free to message me if you feel like I d be a go...
Hello, My name is Julia. I am moving to the Bay Area for a Physician Assistant position in December (flexible). I am moving from Texas. I am looking for someone to search for apartments or houses/condos with because I don t want to live in a 500 sq ft shoebox . I do have a dog, Honey, who is well trained and mellow. My last roommate for the past two years was a random male physician that worked...
I don t know just trying this now ... Budget $1,300 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact Sridar
28 year old engineer with a cat. I m pretty laid back, I would love to hang out with you! If not I m totally fine with keeping to myself as well. Looking to move in 9/20-9/25 range. Need to apply by this weekend (9/18-9/19). Total budget: $1,700 monthly
I got job in Santa Clara . My project is for 6 months looking for accommodation. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 20. Interested in teaming-up Contact karthik
I work night shift in an health care institution in the Bay Area. I just need a place to sleep during weekdays then I go home to Sacramento on weekends. A quiet, clean and safe place to sleep is all I need. Total budget: $850 monthly
A little bit about me: I am a 27 year old Female. Originally from the Midwest, but have lived in California for 10 years now. I currently live in San Rafael with my partner and dog, and will be going back there on my weekends. I work in senior living and I am very passionate about my work. In my freetime, I enjoy my hobbies (hooping/flow arts, violin, ukulele, hiking, video games), spending tim...
I am a male aged 55 looking for a room. I am available to move from 10/15/2021 and have a budget of $1000.00pcm. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 45 and 55 years old. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Hi, I am a easy going laid back person I currently moved to the area from Atlanta Huge sports & medicine fan also enjoy walking. Total budget: $1,200 monthly
I am fun, clean and organized. Punctual and resposible. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 25. Contact Mehrtash
Hello there! My name is Rickie and I'm a current grad student at USF pursuing an M. A. in Higher Education & Student Affairs. Total budget: $700 monthly
Hi there, I'm a dog handler from Miami FL and looking for at least a 6month space to live in the Bay Area. I have a 65lb German Shep. He is a working dog and we will be working in the area as an explosive detection team. IT's temporary, from 6months - 10months. Total budget: $1,700 monthly
I just moved back to the Bay Area. Looking to become someone s roommate. Moved from the East Coast (Boston). I went to the University of Richmond, where I played baseball. Very clean and respectable of other peoples space. Love watching sports, cooking for or with my potential roommate, and live a very active lifestyle - hiking, skiing, running, going to the gym, and any other activity (as long...
I m an EA for two partners in the venture capital Industry. I currently wfh and doing my second yr in the MBA program at Santa Clara University. I m someone very social, love to work out and do fun activities. I m a very responsible person and respect rules.. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 22. Student Interested in teaming-up Contact Maria
Your Listing Here